What’s Making You Laugh Lately?

from the desk of: Veronica

Here’s a fun secret about me: I pretty much always have a tab open on my browser with the latest video that is guaranteed to make me laugh — just in case I need it at a moment’s notice. I’m pretty easy to please, too. I watched Gangnam Style for weeks, and dang if that ninja cat doesn’t get me every time.

Currently, my husband and I are cracking up over the parody of What Does the Fox Say, What Does My Girl Say, from this week’s SNL.

If you visited my home, you would certainly witness me doing a little dance and singing “GOT YOU GOT YOU GOT YOU POW!” complete with hand motions.

What I REALLY want to know is, what video is currently cracking you up or is your favorite of all time? What I would love is to fill the comments with links so when I inevitably need a new video to make me laugh, I can come here and find a pick-me-up. Can y’all help a gal out and share a link?

You can find Veronica at her blog, Veronica M.D. (no, she’s not a real doctor), and on TwitterInstagram, and Pinterest. Feel free to stalk her. She encourages it.

Leave a Reply

