Your Mindfreak for the Day

from the desk of: Veronica

One of my favorite things about the Internet might be the fact that it allows you to stumble upon things that blow your mind every day. Like, remember that video of the world’s biggest ant colony that floated around the Internet a few months ago? You don’t? Oh, for cripes sake, just click HERE and watch it. I’ll wait.

Now, if only it were a Monday, I could have titled this “Mindfreak Monday.” Hmmm, maybe if I just add a little footnote. Here:

“Mindfreak Monday*”

*Now available on Thursday

Perfect.

One of my favorite flavors of mindfreak is the type of thing that you could integrate into your life to make it easier. I have one of those for you today. If you were lucky enough to already know this, I salute your parents or teachers. I, on the other hand, had never witnessed this before and am determined to remember it.

After all that build up, here it is: Mayan Multiplication

Don’t worry, I’m here to pick up the pieces of your blown mind (figuratively speaking).

You can find Veronica at her blog, Veronica M.D. (no, she’s not a real doctor), on TwitterInstagram, (and Pinterest!). Feel free to stalk her. She encourages it.

Leave a Reply

