Who to Follow on Instagram

From the desk of: Veronica

You’re going to think I’m really strange when I tell you this, but … one of my favorite accounts on Instagram is the US Interior.

I know. A government entity is blowing my mind with the beauty of its photography. Color me as surprised as you are.

But seriously. The majesty of the United States is boundless, and this is the account to follow if you want to see all the corners of it on a daily basis. I had a hard time only choosing a few to highlight. Here are some of my favorites:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

I can’t wait to bring you more accounts to brighten your day! If you want to keep up with Sean Purcell Photography, you can find Sean’s Instagram HERE and Amanda’s HERE, and if you want to look at millions of pictures of my kids, you can find my Instagram HERE.

You can find Veronica at her blog, Veronica M.D. (no, she’s not a real doctor), and on TwitterInstagram, and Pinterest. Feel free to stalk her. She encourages it.

3 thoughts on “Who to Follow on Instagram

  1. Pingback: Who to Follow On Twitter | Sean Purcell Photography

Leave a Reply

